Three Miniatures for flour flutes

  • Composed by: Keith Griffin


Please Choose:


Add to Cart:
Composer: Keith Griffin,
Instrumentation: four concert flutes,
Difficulty: expert players.

Three short pieces beginning with Cascades, which can be any sort of cascade you wish. The intermezzo is even more texturally written than the outer movements and can be quite effective esp. in a good acoustic. The final movement is Lux æterna: an imaginary journey in space whizzing past blindingly dazzling stars at light speed.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 12 December, 2019.


Copyright © 2020 Gryphon Music Australia. Powered by Zen Cart